Defend Freedom

State House Endorsed

Anthony Paesano District: HD 19 www.paesanoformichigan.com
Kevin Counts District: HD 27 www.electkevincounts.com
William Bruck District: HD 30 bruck4mi.com
Dale Biniecki District: HD 31 www.daleformichigan.com
Dale Zorn District: HD 34
Andrew Fink District: HD 35 finkformichigan.com
Brad Paquette District: HD 37 www.bradpaquette.com
Pauline Wendzel District: HD 39 www.winwithwendzel.com
Matt Hall District: HD 42 www.electmatthall.com
Lindsay Kronemeyer District: HD 43 kronemeyer4michigan.com
Dave Morgan District: HD 44 votedavemorgan.com
Sarah Lightner District: HD 45 electsarahlightner.com
Kathy Schmaltz District: HD 46 kathyschmaltz.com
Ann Bollin District: HD 49 www.annbollin.com
Robert Bezotte District: HD 50 bobbezotte.com
Mike Harris District: HD 52 www.electmikeharris.com
Donni Steele District: HD 54 donnisteele.com
Mark Tisdel District: HD 55 marktisdel.com
Tom Kuhn District: HD 57 www.votetomkuhn.com
Michelle Smith District: HD 58 www.michelleformichigan.com
Doug Wozniak District: HD 59 dougwozniak.com
Joe Aragona District: HD 60 josepharagonaforhouse.com
Joe Marino District: HD 62
Jay DeBoyer District: HD 63 www.jaydeboyer.com
Jaime Greene District: HD 65 voteforgreene.com
Phil Green District: HD 67 www.electphilgreen.com
David Martin District: HD 68 www.martin4michigan.com
Brian BeGole District: HD 71 www.begoleforstaterep.com
Mike Mueller District: HD 72 mueller4statehouse.com
Norman Shinkle District: HD 73
Jeremiah Keeler District: HD 79 votekeeler.com
Lynn Afendoulis District: HD 81 www.lynnafendoulis.com
Mike Milanowski District: HD 84 www.votemikemilanowski.com
Brad Slagh District: HD 85 www.slaghformichigan.com
Greg VanWoerkom District: HD 88 www.votevanwoerkom.com
Luke Meerman District: HD 89
Bryan Posthumus District: HD 90 www.posthumusformichigan.com
Pat Outman District: HD 91 www.patoutman.com
Graham Filler District: HD 93 www.grahamfiller.com
Bill G. Schuette District: HD 95 billgschuette.com
Timmy Beson District: HD 96 www.timmybeson.com
Rodney Wakeman District: HD 97 www.voterodneywakeman.com
Mike Hoadley District: HD 99 www.votemhoadley.com
Tom Kunse District: HD 100 votekunse.com
Diane Schindlbeck District: HD 101 dianeschindlbeck.com
Curt Vanderwall District: HD 102 www.curtvanderwall.com
Jack O’Malley District: HD 103 www.votejackomalley.com
John Roth District: HD 104
Ken Borton District: HD 105 www.kenborton.com
Cam Cavitt District: HD 106 www.camcavitt.com
Parker Fairbairn District: HD 107 votefairbairn.com
Ron Gray District: HD 109
Gregory Markkanen District: HD 110 www.gregmarkkanen.com

State Senate Endorsed

Mike Webber District: SD 9 www.electwebber.com
Michael MacDonald District: SD 11 www.electmikemacdonald.com
Pam Hornberger District: SD 12 www.pamelahornberger.com
Tim Golding District: SD 14 votegolding.com
Kim LaSata District: SD 17 www.lasataforstatesenate.com
Thomas Albert District: SD 18 www.votealbert.com
Tamara Mitchell District: SD 19 drmitchellforsenate.com
Aric Nesbitt District: SD 20 www.votenesbitt.com
Lana Theis District: SD 22 www.lanatheis.com
Jim Runestad District: SD 23 www.runwithrunestad.com
Ruth Johnson District: SD 24 www.ruthforsenate.com
Dan Lauwers District: SD 25
Kevin Daley District: SD 26 kevindaleyforsenate.com
Daylen Howard District: SD 28 www.daylenhoward.com
Tommy Brann District: SD 29 brannforsenate.com
Mark Huizenga District: SD 30 votehuizenga.com
Roger Victory District: SD 31 victoryforsenate.com
Jon Bumstead District: SD 32 www.bumsteadforsenate.com
Rick Outman District: SD 33 www.rickoutman.com
Roger Hauck District: SD 34 rogerhauck.com
Michelle Hoitenga District: SD 36 www.michelehoitenga.com
Ed McBroom District: SD 38 mcbroomforsenate.com

State House Freedom Approved

Dan Lawless District: HD 21
David Staudt District: HD 21
George Lucas District: HD 38
Kevin Whiteford District: HD 38
Jason Negri District: HD 48
Jason Woolford District: HD 48
Andrew Beeler District: HD 64
Gary Eisen District: HD 64
Jacob Newby District: HD 66
Joshua Schriver District: HD 66
Christine Barnes District: HD 78
Ben Geiger District: HD 78
Gina Johnsen District: HD 78
Todd Schorle District: HD 92
Erin Zimmer District: HD 92
Greg Alexander District: HD 98
Joe O’Mara District: HD 98

State Senate Freedom Approved

Joe Bellino District: SD 16
TC Clements District: SD 16
Annette Glenn District: SD 35
Tim Kelly District: SD 35
Chris Velasquez District: SD 35
Triston Cole District: SD 37
John Damoose District: SD 37

Due to redistricting, Michigan has new district maps.

Find your new state House and Senate district info here

New Districts

We Want to Hear from You

Paid for by the Michigan Freedom Network with regulated funds.
Not authorized by any candidate committee.
PO Box 14162, Lansing, MI 48901